pub. on nov 07, 2018 Second LifeWallpapers - Backgrounds - Pictures Wyv The Flox's Feeshing!
NerxualOh's works
Wyv The Flox's Feeshing!
 
View all sizes

 Feeshing at the Mieville! 2 rounds 30 minutes each, unbaited then baited. Customs include customs from [FLOX] and friends, plus [FLOX] trophies! Donations welcome! Every feesher gets a gift!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mieville Doyle/79/72/26

Join the Mieville Group to keep up to date on Wyv's Feeshing and MORE events!

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - 9PM PDT/12AM EST
Sunday - 6PM PDT/9PM EST

Wyv starts the pot at L$50 but anyone else is welcome to add more to it! Most of the time, it reaches to L$100 or more in total!

 

Would you like to comment?

Register for a free account, Connect with facebook or login (if you're already a member).
NerxualOh View NerxualOh's home

 


views comms notes favs
528 /  0 /  0 /  0
Groups
150+ Views
150+ Views
Submitted 1 year(s) ago
100+ Views
100+ Views
Submitted 1 year(s) ago
Tags
7seas fishing  
   
fishing game  
   
fishing  
   
fish  
   
7seas  
   
SL  
   
Second  
   
life  
   
MIEVILLE  
   
Red  
   
Remora  
   
Fennec  
   
Fox  
   
flox  
   
mesh  
   
quad  
   
avi  
   
freebie  
   
av  
   
avatar  
   
furry  
   
furrie  
   
tiny  
   
cute  
   
fun  
   
wings  
   
winged  
   
screenshot  
   
picture  
   
pic  
   
photo  
   
virtual  
   
bento  
   
feral  
   
critter  
   
game  
   
games  
   
friendly  
   
contest  
   
free  
   

This work is public
All rights reserved

Blog | | About Koinup | Press Area | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notices

who's online