works comms
32 /  1

Helpy

works 
23 / 

comms 
203

View Helpy's home

View all →

 

pier

works 
1808 / 

comms 
2476

View pier's home

View all →

 
 
Would you like to comment?

Register for a free account, Connect with facebook or login (if you're already a member).

hi jordon Hello this are little things about me..... am deborah 28yrs old from colorado spring i live in denver in co but am presently in Nigeria working on my masters degree here in Nigeria okay well am 5:7 tall am average and i love going out with my lover i do go to beach and cinemas to have fun well i take reading as a hobbie cuz as a student i read alot well....i am new to this online dating cuz this is my first time of dating online all i do is read my book but i found out tht am just bored all alone being single thts why i came on here to look for my soulmate hope with time when we get to know more about each other i will tell u more about me okay
and i will like to tell u tht am here looking for a serious relationshp cuz this really matters to me alot okay and am looking for a man of God fearing kind compassionate deligent hard working caring and more okay
and i hope uve got all this well with time okay i will tell u some things about my parent okay.......well i have been betrayed before and i dont want to be betrayed anymore cuz my ex did it to me and this made us had a seperation and i dont know thats why i am scared of being betryayed once agin on here well i will love to hear from u and have u been betrayed on here before?....well all he does to me is take good care of me thats all and he takes good care of my basic needs well i dont know if u will be my soulmate on here can u take care of me and love me the way u should thanks.
deborah


View deborah09's home deborah09 | 11 year(s) ago



 

Blog | | About Koinup | Press Area | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notices

who's online